بحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

كيف تصنع منحوتات من الطين؟

النحت الطيني، المعروف باسم "النحت الملون"، فن الطين هو فن شعبي صيني تقليدي وشائع قديم. أي بالطين المقولب في مجموعة متنوعة من الصور من الحرف اليدوية الشعبية. وتتمثل طريقة الإنتاج في خلط الطين مع القليل من الألياف القطنية وقصفه وضغطه في مجموعة متنوعة من الشخصيات المصنوعة من الطين [...].

منحوتات اليشم الصينية

يُعد نحت اليشم أحد أقدم أنواع النحت في الصين. تتم معالجة اليشم ونحته إلى مشغولات يدوية رائعة تسمى نحت اليشم. في الإنتاج، لا يستطيع الحرفيون نحت اليشم إلى مشغولات يدوية رائعة إلا بعد تصميم دقيق وصقل متكرر وفقًا للألوان والأشكال الطبيعية لمواد اليشم المختلفة. ويوجد نحت اليشم الصيني المعاصر في العديد من [...].

تمثال الصياد الصيني

على مدى آلاف السنين، كان سكان سواحل قوانغدونغ يكسبون رزقهم من صيد الأسماك، وتراكمت عادات الصيادين وتقنيات إنتاجهم وخبراتهم، والمناخ البحري والأرصاد الجوية، وعادات وتوزيع المخزون السمكي، ومخاطر العمل في البحر، وما إلى ذلك، على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن، مما أدى إلى [...].

تمثال الإمبراطور الصيني

يشير لقب "إمبراطور" إلى أعلى حاكم خلال الفترة الإمبراطورية الصينية. لم يكن الأباطرة الثلاثة والأباطرة الخمسة القدماء، مثل فوكسي ونووا والإمبراطور الأصفر شوانيوانوان والإمبراطور شينونغ الشعلة أباطرة فعليين بل كانوا زعماء قبائل أو قادة تحالفات قبلية. وأضيفت ألقابهم "ملك" أو "إمبراطور" بعد وفاتهم. كان الحكام [...].

كيف تصنع منحوتة من الألياف الزجاجية؟

البلاستيك المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية (FRP) هو مادة مركبة تطورت بسرعة على مدى السنوات الخمسين الماضية أو نحو ذلك. يتم استخدام سبعين في المائة من إنتاج الألياف الزجاجية في صناعة البلاستيك المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية. والبلاستيك المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية (FRP) أكثر صلابة وأخف بكثير من الفولاذ. تستخدمه الطائرات النفاثة في خزانات الوقود والأنابيب، مما يقلل من وزن الطائرة. رواد الفضاء [...].

منحوتات ثقافية صينية بطابع الحصان، استمتع بالخيول

يمتلك الحصان قيمًا تختلف عن قيم الحيوانات الأخرى - القوة والسرعة وفائدته للناس في الحياة والإنتاج. ومنذ أن تم تدجين الحصان وهو يعزز باستمرار مسيرة التاريخ الاجتماعي وتطور العصر، كما أنه حقق مزايا لا تُمحى في تطوير الصناعة [...]

جمال يد بوذا تمثال يد بوذا الصيني

بالنسبة ليدي بوذا، تتكامل أساليب الرسم الصينية في النمذجة وخلق المزاج بشكل مثالي، مما يجعل جمال اليدين فريدًا ومتساميًا وأثيريًا. ومن خلال هذه الأساليب الفريدة في التعبير يتجلى سعي البوذي نحو الكمال والاستنارة بطريقة سلسة. إن أهمية يد بوذا في [...].

تمثال التنين الصيني

تمثال التنين

التنين هو طوطم ورمز الأمة الصينية. لثقافة التنين تاريخ طويل وعريق يمتد إلى 8000 سنة، وهو رمز بارز للثقافة الصينية. هناك حوالي ثلاثمائة حدث تنين مسجّل في التاريخ الرسمي للصين على مرّ العصور، وهناك أنواع أخرى من الأدب أكثر ضخامة. [...]

كيف تصنع منحوتة؟

mmexport1644288267790

الفن شكل رائع من أشكال التعبير. يحلم الكثير من الناس بإبداع الفن ولكنهم لا يحاولون أبداً تعلم الرسم أو النحت. إن صناعة المنحوتة عملية فنية رائعة ومجزية تجمع بين الإبداع والمهارة الفنية والفهم العميق للمواد. تهدف هذه المقالة إلى إرشادك إلى أساسيات صناعة منحوتة [...].

كيف يختلف النحت الباروكي عن النحت الكلاسيكي؟

النحت الباروكي

ما هو النحت الباروكي؟ النحت الباروكي هو نمط من النحت ظهر خلال فترة الباروك التي استمرت من أوائل القرن السابع عشر حتى منتصف القرن الثامن عشر. نشأ هذا الطراز في إيطاليا وانتشر لاحقاً في جميع أنحاء أوروبا. ويتميز بخصائصه الدرامية والعاطفية والمسرحية في كثير من الأحيان. تشمل السمات الرئيسية للنحت الباروكي ما يلي: [...]

Search
Close this search box.

How to Make Clay Sculptures?

Clay sculpture, commonly known as “color sculpture,” clay art is a traditional Chinese and ancient common folk art. That is, with clay molded into a variety of images of a folk handicraft. The production method is the clay mixed with a little cotton fiber, pounded, and pinched into a variety of characters made of clay […]

Chinese Jade Sculpture

Jade carving is one of the oldest carving varieties in China. Jade is processed and carved into exquisite handicrafts called jade carving. In production, craftsmen can carve jade into exquisite handicrafts only after careful design and repeated refinement according to different jade materials’ natural colors and shapes. Contemporary Chinese jade carving is found in many […]

Chinese Fisherman Statue

For thousands of years, the coastal residents of Guangdong have made their living by fishing, and the habits of the fishermen, their production techniques and experience, the marine climate and meteorology, the habits and distribution of fish stocks, the risks of operating at sea, etc. have accumulated over a long period of time, resulting in […]

Chinese Emperor Statue

The title “Emperor” refers to the highest ruler during China’s imperial period. The ancient Three Sovereigns and Five Emperors, such as Fuxi, Nüwa, the Yellow Emperor Xuanyuan, and the Flame Emperor Shennong, were not actual emperors but rather tribal leaders or tribal alliance leaders. Their titles of “Sovereign” or “Emperor” were added posthumously. The rulers […]

How to Make Fiberglass Sculpture?

Fiberglass-reinforced plastic (FRP) is a composite material that has developed rapidly over the last fifty years or so. Seventy percent of the production of glass fiber is used to make FRP. FRP is hard and much lighter than steel. Jet airplanes use it for fuel tanks and pipes, which can reduce the aircraft’s weight. Astronauts […]

Chinese Horse-themed Cultural Sculptures, Enjoy the Horses

The horse possesses values that are different from those of other animals – strength, speed, and usefulness to people in life and production. Since the domestication of the horse, it has continuously promoted the process of social history and the development of the times and has also made indelible merits for the development of industry […]

The Beauty of Buddha’s Hand: Chinese Buddha’s Hand Statue

For the Buddha’s hands, Chinese painting methods of modeling and mood creation are perfectly integrated, which makes the beauty of the hands unique, transcendent, and ethereal. It is through these unique methods of expression that the Buddhist’s pursuit of perfection and enlightenment is revealed in a seamless manner. The significance of Buddha’s hand in the […]

Chinese Dragon Statue

dragon statue

Dragon is the totem and symbol of the Chinese nation. Dragon culture has a long and long history of 8,000 years, and is a prominent symbol of Chinese culture. There are about three hundred dragon events recorded in the official history of China throughout the ages, and other types of literature are even more enormous. […]

How to Make a Sculpture?

mmexport1644288267790

Art is a great form of expression. Many people dream of creating art but never try to learn to paint or sculpt. Creating a sculpture is a fascinating and rewarding artistic process that combines creativity, technical skill, and a deep understanding of materials. This article aims to guide you through the basics of making a […]

how is baroque sculpture different from classical sculpture?

baroque sculpture

what is baroque sculpture? Baroque sculpture is a style of sculpture that emerged during the Baroque period, which lasted from the early 17th century until the mid-18th century. This style originated in Italy and later spread throughout Europe. It is characterized by its dramatic, emotional, and often theatrical qualities. Key features of Baroque sculpture include: […]